Logo der Universität Wien

Secretary to contact for questions concerning lectures

  • Sigrid Hopf:

    ABWL Finanzwirtschaft (Basic Finance)

    Courses of specialization Banking (Financial Institutions, Financial Markets)

    In addition, courses held by

    Prof. Gehrig
    Dr. Pothier
    Dr. Unger
    Dr. Zhuk

  • Mirzana Muharemagic:

    Courses of specialization Corporate Finance

    In addition, courses held by

    Prof. Loranth

    Prof. Borrmann
    Prof. Gaunersdorfer (except for Mathematik 2*)
    Dr. Kolm

    Dr. Van Boxtel

* The VO Mathematik 2 is assisted by Vera Lehmwald (Institut für Statistik und Operations Research).

Department of Finance
Faculty of Economic Sciences
University of Vienna

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-38262
F: +43-1-4277-838262
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0